Main Content

Atuqtuarvik Corporation Announces 2018 Scholarship Recipients


Atuqtuarvik Corporation is excited to announce the recipients of our scholarship awards for 2018!

Congratulations to Mandy Tatty and Tamara Takpannie on being selected for the Nunavut Sivuniksavut Alumni Scholarships of $2500 each.

Congratulations to Kassidy Koaha-Laube on being our first ever recipient of the John Hickes Business Scholarship of $5000.

Inuit ajunngittualuk! Upigivapsi! Congratulations and all the best in your 2018-19 school year!

Click here to see the ad.